WAEOP Board

Your WAEOP Board is here to serve you!

Elected Positions:

President Robin Mallory, CEOE
President@waeop.com
President-Elect Sariann Meredith, CEOE PresidentElect@waeop.com
Secretary Kim Schneider
Secretary@waeop.com
Treasurer Dee Dee Fraga, CEOE Treasurer@waeop.com
Immediate Past President Lori Palombo, CEOE PastPresident@waeop.com

 

Area 1 Director Open  Area1@waeop.com
Area 2 Director Open  Area2@waeop.com
Area 3 Director
Darla Nass  Area3@waeop.com
Area 4 Director Kathy Hendrickson
 Area4@waeop.com
Area 5 Director Tammy Bengen, CEOE  Area5@waeop.com
Area 6 Director Open  Area6@waeop.com
Area 7 Director Open  Area7@waeop.com
Area 8 Director
Cheryl Parker McLane  Area8@waeop.com
Area 9 Director
Dorine Hunt
 Area9@waeop.com
Area 10 Director Open  Area10@waeop.com
Area 11 Director
Kathy Doss
 Area11@waeop.com

 

Appointed Positions:

Affiliations Kim Nickerson
 Affiliations@waeop.com
Area Director Coordinator Melisa White, CEOE  AreaDirectorCoordinator@waeop.com
Audit and Finance Sariann Meredith, CEOE
 Finance@waeop.com
Awards Open  Awards@waeop.com
Bylaws/Handbook Open
 Bylaws@waeop.com
Conference/Institute Planning Mary Taylor, CEOE  Conferences@waeop.com
Continuing Education Lori Palombo, CEOE  ContinuingEd@waeop.com
Elections/Nominations Pam James
 Elections@waeop.com
Historian/
Retiree’s Representative
Billie Mikesell, CEOE  Historian@waeop.com
Legislative Gina Tookes
 Legislative@waeop.com
Membership Arlene Ochoa, CEOE  Membership@waeop.com
NAEOP Conference Coordinator Billie Mikesell, CEOE  NAEOPConference@waeop.com
Parliamentarian Emily Marley, CEOE
 Parliamentarian@waeop.com
Professional Standards Jessica Mayabb
 ProStandards@waeop.com
Public Relations/
Website Liaison
Tammy Bengen, CEOE  Pr@waeop.com
Scholarships Lynne Hubbard, CEOE
 Scholarships@waeop.com
Strategic Planning Eldene Wall, CEOE
 StrategicPlanning@waeop.com
Ways and Means Vivian Belcher, CEOE and Cheryl Parker McLane
 Ways-Means@waeop.com
WAEOP News Cris Cruickshank
 Waeopnews@waeop.com

Save

Save

Save