2017-2018 Election Results

The results from the 2017-2018 WAEOP Board Elections are in. The following WAEOP members have be elected to—

President-Elect: Sariann Meredith
Secretary: Kim Schneider
Area 3 Director: Darla Rohrbach-Nass (appointment pending board approval)
Area 4 Director: Kathy Hendrickson (appointment pending board approval)
Area 5 Director: Tammy Bengen
Area 8 Director: Cheryl Parker McLane

Thank you to our members for their willingness to serve our membership. Members will be installed at the WAEOP Spring 2017 Conference.

The Area 10 Director position is open at this time. If you are interested in being considered for this position, please contact WAEOP President Lori Palombo at lori_palombo@mvsl.k12.wa.us.
Area 10 Director

For a list of areas, please visit http://waeop.com/about-waeop/area-map/

For more information about elections, please contact elections@waeop.com

This entry was posted on January 12, 2017, in News. Bookmark the permalink.